Boys Be Ambitious.jpg
CD / Digital Downloads
sold out

Boys, Be Ambitious (2005)


No Brain's 4th LP
Released in 2005

[Track List]

1. Party Like Crazy 미친 듯 놀자
2. Boys, Be Ambitious
3. To Victory 승리를 향해
4. Here in Your Time
5. KIN
6. I Can Smile About It 웃으며 지낼 수 있어
7. 1! 2! 3! 4!
8. Downright Lie 새빨간 거짓말
9. Becoming a Star 별이 되어
10. My Shout Out 나를 외친다
11. Your Crush On Me 넌 내게 반했어 (feat. Tiger JK)

Add To Cart
Boys Be Ambitious.jpg